Holiday Gift Guide: Women’s

Emerald & Oak’s Holiday Gift Guide: Women’s Version

Let me preface this list: I love everything from Target. Please consider anything from target as an honorable mention or #21 on this list. In fact, I’ll probably comprise a Target holiday gift list after seeing their store collection this holiday season.

Untitled

Women’s Gift Guide:
1. Kate Spade Notecards // $20 katespade.com (also incredible note cards at HomeGoods for a fraction of the price)
2. J. Crew Herringbone Vest // $138 jcrew.com
3. Tory Burch Reva Flats // $225 toryburch.com
4. Bread & Wine book // $10.72 amazon.com
5. Kate Spade Weekender Bag // $398 katespade.com
6. Burberry The Beat perfume // $45.99 for 2.5 oz overstock.com
7. Burberry Equestrian rain boots //$375 burberry.com
8. Marc Jacobs timepiece // $150 macys.com
9. Alex & Ani 3 bangle set // $38 alexandani.com
10. Essie Fall 2014 4 pack // $17 blush.com
11. Lululemon full-on luon pant // $98 lululemon.com
12. Lindsay Letters “For All of the Evers” canvas // $95 lindsayletters.com
13. West Elm Area Rug // prices vary by size & style westelm.com
14. Wildtree products (try the red pepper jelly or garlic grapeseed oil) // $9+ buy through me!
15. Kerastase Shampoo // $35.97 Nordstrom Rack
16. Gascon Malbec wine // $13 speciality grocers and bottle shops
17. Deepa Gurnani Heavy Metal Gunmetal Necklace // $126 deepagurnani.com
18. Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence album // $9 amazon.com
19. People Stylewatch Magazine Subscription // $11 for 1 year
20. Marc Jacobs Black Havana Framed Aviator // $345 marcjacobs.com

 

signature for blog

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide: Women’s

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s